About Stewardship

Please contact any member of the Good Shepherd Stewardship Committee if you have a question, come up with a new idea, or are inspired to participate on the team. We welcome everyone!

The Stewardship Committee:
The Rev. Andrew Reinholz, Rector
Beth Portocalis, Senior Warden
George Funk, Acting Treasurer
Len Fedullo, Assistant Treasurer
Patti Fortney, Assistant Treasurer

If you are looking for financial forms, they are available here.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: