Sunday School Calendar

Sunday School Calendar 

         2016/2017 (Changes will be communicated via email and text alerts)

  • Sunday, October 23, 2016 – Start of Term 2
  • Sunday, November 6, 2016
  • Sunday, November 13, 2016 – First Solemn Communion/Children’s Service (No Sunday School)
  • Sunday, November 20, 2016 – End of Term 2
  • Sunday, November 27, 2016 – Start of Term 3
  • Sunday, December 4, 2016 – Youth Fellowship Lesson
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 – End of Term 3
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016 – Christmas Day (No Sunday School)
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 – New Year’s Day (No Sunday School)
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 – Start of Term 4
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017
  • Sunday, January 29, 2017 – End of Term 4
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 – Start of Term 5
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 – Youth Fellowship Lesson
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 – End of Term 5
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 – Start of Term 6
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • 
Sunday, April 9, 2017 – End of Term 6/Youth Fellowship Lesson
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 – Easter Sunday (No Sunday School)
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 – Start of Term 7
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 – Youth Fellowship Lesson
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 – End of Term 7/Last Day of Sunday School
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 – Mother’s Day/Sunday School Awards

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s